two pretty red heads: Lisa and Aisling

June 19, 2010

Hey you! Sorry for my long absence. Spring season of my uni was very hectic, but now the vacations have started. Hurray! To start off, I’d like to share two relatively recent sim girls, Aisling and Lisa.

Aisling is an irish girl with a rebellious nature and finds it very hard to take orders from anyone. That’s why she didn’t finish high school, instead she ran away from home to a bigger city at the age of 16. Thanks to her very good persuasion skills she quickly landed a job at a local pub. The elderly pub owner considers Aisling as a daughter he never had and is thinking about leaving the pub to her when he dies. Aisling prefers short-term realtionships, she thinks long ones are just too much of a hassle (comitment issues…)

DOWNLOAD AISLING

Lisa is nothing like Aisling. She gratuated with great grades from university. She loves pets and wants to become a vet.

DOWNLOAD LISA

A big thanks to all the talented cc creators!

6 Responses to “two pretty red heads: Lisa and Aisling”

  1. Katharina said

    Hello you. I love your simmies! You may hear that very often, but they’re indecredibly special and different from others and so beautiful in their own way. I don’t download your sims, because… well, i don’t even download any sims? I just like to see your creations. Keep on your amazing work!

  2. shezsims said

    love them ! Thanks a lot Libertine for your wonderful work. I wish i could create awesome sims like yours πŸ˜‰

  3. Sc said

    They’re so pretty! I hope you upload more of your Sims I’ve seen on GoS. πŸ™‚ I especially want Natalia and Rosalyn!

  4. molly said

    thank you! you’re gorgeous sims maker. please, can you upload riley and angie? πŸ™‚

  5. destined said

    I originally heard people raving about you on a forum but had no idea who you were til I googled and saw your amazing Sims for myself. I am totally in love with them. But I’m not sure which ones are for Sims 2 and which are for Sims 3. I’m dying to dload them! I love the stories you create for them, and they are very chic…they seem more like people than game characters. Looking forward to seeing more, and thanks for sharing!

  6. SunnieDomani123 said

    Please, please don’t stop creating. I absolutely love your sims. They’re more like art and they look as though they took time and care to create. Thanks so much for sharing and I hope to see more from you soon!

Leave a comment